Loyal Rebels
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Loyal Rebels

We are the Loyal Rebels Clan, our Motto is Friendship First ...It is a Motto we live by....It is a family type Clan where we help each other and enjoy each other's company....

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Faltho is where?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Faltho

Faltho is where? Empty
PostSubject: Faltho is where?   Faltho is where? EmptyTue Dec 11, 2012 12:03 pm

A little about me broken up into more easy to read sections Faltho is where? 3885497126

Runescape Life/History:
I started playing Runescape about 10 years ago with a few friends trying to find a replacement game for Diablo 2. Since that time I have been off and on active letting real life take the place of Runescape many times Faltho is where? 277638789 (because of that most of you current member do not know me very well).
As for the game itself, I have always been a bit of a skiller and a pking pure. In fact most of the time in game I am wandering randomly from skill to skill doing whatever strikes me at the moment to be most entertaining. My favorite skills at the moment are herblore, farming, and thieving, which also happen to be my current 99 goals.
On that note I have currently 2232 total skills including 9 level 99s (close to 3 more).

Clan Life/History:
In order:
Armadyl Enforcers- My first clan, was pretty small but learned the basics of Runescape here, no longer in existence after 2005.
Firebirdz- The first real clan that I ever joined. Was very active in skilling contests with other clans and I became for the first time a staff member as event coordinator and later F2P PK-leader.